Riverside

Contact information

7525, chemin de Chambly
Saint-Hubert, Québec
J3Y 5K2

Tél: 450-672-4010
Fax: 450-465-8809

http://www.rsb.qc.ca/

Director General
Sylvain Racette
sracette@rsb.qc.ca

Assistant Director General
Lucie Roy
lroy@rsb.qc.ca

Eligibility criteria
Eligibility conditions for admission to Riverside
Riverside carte des limites des conseils scolaires



Elected commissioners

‚ÄčPresident
Dan Lamoureux
dlamoureux@rsb.qc.ca

Ward 1
Pamela Booth-Morrison
pbooth-morrison@rsb.qc.ca

Ward 2
Dawn Smith
dsmith@rsb.qc.ca

Ward 3
Charles Horrell
chorrell@rsb.qc.ca

Ward 4
Anna Capobianco-Skipworth
acapobianco@rsb.qc.ca

Ward 5
Lesley Llewelyn-Cuffling
lllewelyn@rsb.qc.ca

Ward 6
Henriette Dumont
hdumont@rsb.qc.ca

Quartier 7
Andrew Mazur
amazur@rsb.qc.ca

Ward 8
Margaret Gour
mgour@rsb.qc.ca

Ward 9
Giovanni Giummarra
GGiummarra@rsb.qc.ca

Ward 10
Christopher Craig
ccraig@rsb.qc.ca

Ward 11
Deena Butler
dbutler@rsb.qc.ca

Parent commissioners

‚ÄčPrimary level
Patrick Michaud
PMichaud@rsb.qc.ca

‚ÄčSecondary level
Theresa Aguiar
taguiar@rsb.qc.ca

EHDAA
Cheryl Courtney
ccourtney@rsb.qc.ca

In general
Alexandra Audet
AAudet@rsb.qc.ca

Map of  territories of Riverside