Lester B. Pearson

Contact information

1925 avenue Brookdale
Dorval, Québec
H9P 2Y7

Tél: 514-422-3000
Fax: 514-422-3016
http://www.lbpsb.qc.ca/francais/main.asp

Director General
Michael Chechile
mchechile@lbpsb.qc.ca

Assistant Director General
Carol Heffernan
cheffernan@lbpsb.qc.ca

Assistant Director General
Tom Rhymes
trhymes@lbpsb.qc.ca

‚ÄčEligibility criteria
Eligibility criteria for admissions 

Lester B. Pearson map of territories



Elected commissioners

‚ÄčPresident
Noel Burke
nburke@lbpsb.qc.ca

Ward 1
Mary Ann Davis
mdavis08@lbpsb.qc.ca

Ward 2
Frank Di Bello
fdibello@lbpsb.qc.ca

Ward 3
Joshua Arless
jarless02@lbpsb.qc.ca

Ward 4
Judy Kelley
jkelly@lbpsb.qc.ca

Ward 5
Nan Beaton
nbeaton@lbpsb.qc.ca

Ward 6
Craig Berger
cberger@lbpsb.qc.ca

Ward 7
Laura Derry
lderry@lbpsb.qc.ca

Ward 8
Eric Bender
ebender@lbpsb.qc.ca

Ward 9
Domenic Pavone
dpavone03@lbpsb.qc.ca

Ward 10
Daniel Olivenstein
dolivenstein@lbpsb.qc.ca

Ward 11
Wayne Clifford
wclifford@lbpsb.qc.ca

Parent commissioners

Long-term planning, verification, intercultural consultation, consultation on special needs
Angela Berryman
aberryman@lbpsb.qc.ca


Programs and Services, Long-Term Planning, Communications and Marketing, Chair of the Cross-Cultural Committee
Sharad Bhargava
sbhargava03@lbpsb.qc.ca


Executive, Vice-President Audit, Human Resources, Facilities and Security
Frank Clarke
fclarke03@lbpsb.qc.ca


Communications and marketing, governance and ethics, and long-term planning

Jason Doan
jdoan@lbpsb.qc.ca

Map of territories of greater Montreal