New Frontiers

Contact information

214, rue McLeod
Ch√Ęteauguay, Qu√©bec
J6J 2H4

Tél: 450-691-1440
Fax: 450-691-0643

Email: info@nfsb.qc.ca
http://www.nfsb.qc.ca/

Director General
Rob Buttars
rbuttars@nfsb.qc.ca

Assistant Director General
Mike Helm
mhelm@nfsb.qc.ca

Eligibility criteria

Eligibility conditions for New Frontiers

Map of territories for New Frontiers 



Elected commissioners

‚ÄčPresident
David C. D’Aoust
ddaoust@qesba.qc.ca

Ward 1
Neil Burdon
nburdon@nfsb.qc.ca

Ward 2
Karin Van Droffelaar
kvandroffelaar@nfsb.qc.ca

Ward 3
Lina K. Chouinard
lchouinard@nfsb.qc.ca

Ward 4
Kenneth Crockett
kcrockett@nfsb.qc.ca

Ward 5
Howard P. Gibbs
buzz.gibbs@sympatico.ca

Ward 6
Abdul Pirani
apirani@nfsb.qc.ca

Ward 7
Dianne McKell Eastwood
dianneeastwood@gmail.com

Ward 8
Peter Stuckey
pstuckey@nfsb.qc.ca

Ward 9
Barbara Ednie
bednie@nfsb.qc.ca

Ward10
John Ryan
jryan@nfsb.qc.ca

Parent commissioners

Primary level
Anne-Marie Yelle
amyelle@nfsb.qc.ca

Secondary level
Debi Germann
dgermann@nfsb.qc.ca

Special needs
Shannon Keyes
skeyes@nfsb.qc.ca

In general
Debra Right
dwright@nfsb.qc.ca

Map of territories of New Frontiers