Sir Wilfrid Laurier

Contact information

235 Montée Lesage
Rosemère, Québec
J7A 4Y6

TĂ©l: 450-621-5600
Gratuit: 1-866-621-5600
Fax: 450-621-7929

http://www.swlauriersb.qc.ca

Director General 
Fred Greschner
fgreschner@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Assistant Director General
Fred Greschner
fgreschner@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Assistant Director General
René Brisson
rbrisson@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Eligibility criteria

Eligibility conditions for Sir Wilfred Laurier

Map of the territoires of Sir Wilfred Laurier school board



Elected commissioners

​President
Jennifer Maccarone
jmaccarone@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Ward 1
Peter MacLaurin
pmaclaurin@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Ward 2
Melissa Wall
mewall@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Ward 3
Guy Gagnon
ggagnon@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Ward 4
Anne McMullon
amcmullon@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Ward 5
Dean Dugas
ddugas@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Ward 6
Emilio Migliozzi
emigliozzi@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Ward 7
Ailsa Pehi
apehi@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Ward 8
Vicky Kaliotzakis
vkaliotzakis@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Ward 9
Paolo Galati
pgalati@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Parent commissioners

Primary level
Sergio Di Marco
sdimarco@swlauriersb.qc.ca

​Secondary level
Bob Pellerin
bpellerin@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Special needs (SEAC)

Stéphane Henley
shenley@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Map for territories of Laval and Laurentiens