Contact information

Contact information

15, rue Katimavik
Gatineau, QuƩbec
J9J 0E9

Tel: 819-684-1313
Toll-free: 1-800-363-9111
Fax: 819-684-6810

https://westernquebec.ca/

Director General
Mike Dubeau
mdubeau@wqsb.qc.ca

Assistant Director General
Ruth Ahern
rahern@wqsb.qc.ca

Eligibility criteria
Eligibility conditions forWestern QuƩbec school board
Map of Western QuĆ©bec school board territories 




Elected commissioners

ā€‹President
James Shea
jshea@wqsb.qc.ca

Ward 1
Norman Young
normyoung58@hotmail.com

Ward 2
Michael McCrank
mmicrank@yahoo.ca

Ward 3
Heather Egan
hegan@hotmail.com

Ward 4
Pierre Dionne
pierre@dionne.com

Ward 5
Laurie Garbutt
lgarbutt@cegep-heritage.qc.ca

Ward 6
Arlene Brunke
arlene.brunke@gmail.com

Ward 7
Alain Guy
aguy@wqsb.qc.ca

Ward 8
Chris Schaler
chris_schaler@hotmail.com

Ward 9
Wayne Daly
wayne.daly@hotmail.com

Ward 10
Matthew Larventz
mlarventz@gmail.com

Ward 11
Joanne Labadie
jlabadie@lavenderridge.ca

Parent commissioners

(K-11)
Greg Brennan
j.brn@videotron.ca

ā€‹Primary level
Nick Giannakoulis
nick_giannakoulis@videotron.ca

Secondary level
Rhonda Boucher
rhondaleeboucher@yahoo.ca

Special needs (SEAC)
Shannon Lafond
shannonlafond@hotmail.com

Map of territories for Gatineau